Day 21: What is your favourite season, month, day of the week and time of day?

Season: Spring. The increase in light and new things growing lifts the ol spirit. Autumn is marvellous too. I’m not a summer girl thanks to my English burny skin so give me more cold sunshine please.

Month: December. Christmas. Love. It.

Day of the week: Friday. Everyone’s more upbeat, there’s huge gigantic hopes for the weekend and I still imagine I’m going to get lie-ins.

Time of day: My favourite thing ever is to be outside on a weekday, about 11am or 2pm, when everyone is at work. We all have different concepts of success, one of mine is having the freedom to have that experience as often as possible.

  

Leave a Reply

