Chocolate & Pistachio Ice Cream (GF, Dairy Free and Paleo)

This is a reminder to myself to make this amazing ice cream asap. Skills, Tabitha x

Tabitha's Gluten Free Dishes


photo-289

I love ice cream… and I mean REALLY love it.   But not just any ice cream,  as any true ice cream lover will tell you not all ice cream is equal.  So making my own gluten, grain, dairy and refined sugar free ice cream was a daunting task and one I thought I would be working on for a long time before I enjoyed it let alone posted a recipe (here).

But as a life long ice cream addict I have now found my very own little creamy sweet hit in a bowl.

I’m a bit out of sync at the moment, after an unexpected week without an internet connection!! Long story.   I was planning to post a completely different recipe but this is so good I just had to share it with you immediately.

A seductive blend of coconut milk, pistachios and chocolate smooth and creamy like…

View original post 373 more words

One response to “Chocolate & Pistachio Ice Cream (GF, Dairy Free and Paleo)

  1. Pingback: Nice cream – chocolate & pistachio coconut ice cream: gluten-free, dairy-free, paleo | Gluten-free Fiend·

Leave a Reply

