Dear Me, Fancy writing yourself a love letter?

Write a love letter to yourself - Soul Pancake

  Write a love letter to yourself – Soul Pancake

This may sound really ruddy cheesy mcsqueezy but I stumbled across this video (have a click on it!) when I was looking through Soul Pancake’s stuff and thought it was cute.  But then I shuffled it away to the back of my mind and thought no more of it.

Until today.  Today I have been feeling low and sorry for myself (I had a car accident 3 weeks ago and have been off work) and questioning many many things, including what I want in a relationship and what I really think about myself.

So I wrote myself a love letter.  The love letter I wish someone would write to me.  Pretty emotional.  And hey, I’m English and meant to be uptight about these things, so if I can do it maybe you can too 😉  And bonus, it’s completely gluten-free.

Leave a Reply

